You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
View as
Sort by

A GREATER GLORY: From Pitch to Pulpit

Premier league footballer turned pastor Gavin Peacock tells the story of his career and his faith in this fascinating, thought–provoking and personal read. ‘There is more to life than football, fame and fortune...
£9.99 £11.99

AFRICAN PEARL PB

Irish-Nigerian Pamela Brown-Peterside is forty and burned out when she exchanges the intensity of an honourable public health career in New York City for the lush valleys of western Uganda. She goes there to join an America missionary doctor couple w
£6.99 £8.99

AGAINST THE TIDE: Watchman Nee PB

With millions of books sold, studied and translated, Watchman Nee strongly influenced modern Christian thinking. A dedicated evangelist and gifted Bbile teacher, Nee stood against the tide of Chinese Marxist atheism and Communism, and was imprisoned
£7.99 £11.50

ALL RIGHT HERE PB

Ivy Darling can’t have children of her own, and her husband Nick’s resentment is forcing them apart. And while Ivy has the support and love of her large, close-knit family, Nick’s family has never welcomed her into the fold.....
£7.99 £11.99

ASHES: A WW2 HISTORICAL FICTION

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All The Light We Cannot See. A deeply touching novel about two young women whose differences, which once united them, will tear them apart forever, during Hitler's Nazi occupation of Belgium and France...
£7.99 £11.99

ASTRONAUTS WIFE: How Launching My Husband Into Outer Space Changed the Way I Live on Earth PB

A true story about making the most of your one incredible life. Stacey Morgan kissed her husband goodbye before he donned his space suit on July 20, 2019, and headed to his waiting Soyuz rocket. With an overwhelming mix of pride, excitement...
£11.50 £14.50

AUTHENTIC CLASSIC- SHADOW OF THE ALMIGHTY PB

The inspiring life of the missionary Jim Elliot, who was murdered in Ecuador. This is the story of an earthly man with a heavenly mind. ...
£9.99 £11.99

BELLE OF THE BALL PB

When sixteen-year-old Lydia is voted Belle of the Ball, it is the best day of her life - but it soon becomes the worst!...
£5.99 £7.99

BRAHMIN REBORN PB

'I took a glass and carefully broke it. I ground it, then mixed it into some cooked rice. This lethal meal would be the end of my insufferable ignorance. In only a matter of hours I’d discover the secret of the afterlife …’ It is 1966. Madras, India.
£1.99 £6.99

BREAKING COVER HB

A real-life, can’t-put-down spy memoir. The CIA is looking for walking contradictions. Recruiters seek out potential agents who can keep a secret yet pull classified information out of others; who love their country but are willing to leave it behind
£10.99 £19.99
View as
Sort by