You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

HARPER INSPIRE

View as
Sort by
Display per page

ASHES: A WW2 HISTORICAL FICTION

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All The Light We Cannot See. A deeply touching novel about two young women whose differences, which once united them, will tear them apart forever, during Hitler's Nazi occupation of Belgium and France...
£8.55 £8.99

CHRONICLES OF BROTHERS 5- END OF DAYS PB

Brothers at war. Mankind deceived. Hell on Earth. A man face down in the dirt amid melting Arctic snow, a deep sense of unease but no memory of how he got there - Jason De Vere, once the head of a global media empire....
£8.55 £8.99

SINS OF FATHERS: A Spectacular Break From A Dark Criminal Past HB

Like many young men growing up in south London in the 70s, Michael Emmett idolised his father Brian, a contemporary of the Great Train Robbers and the Kray Brothers...
£16.15 £16.99

UNSPOKEN: Toxic Masculinity and How I Faced the Man within the Man PB

After a personal tragedy rocked his sense of self, Guvna B reflects on toxic masculinity and how being thrown into a journey of soul searching helped him find a path to authenticity. Growing up on a council estate in East London, rapper Guvna B...
£11.99 £14.99
View as
Sort by
Display per page