You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Simon & Schuster

View as
Sort by
Display per page

ANGELS WALKING 2- CHASING SUNSETS PB

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the second novel in a brand-new series about divine intervention and the trials and triumphs of life—the dramatic story of a woman desperate to find deeper meaning in her life......
£8.60 £8.99

ANGELS WALKING 3- BRUSH OF WINGS PB

Nominated for CRT Award in 2017 - From '#1 New York Times' bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the third novel in an unforgettable series about divine intervention and the trials and triumphs of life for a group of friends. 'Brush of Wings' is..
£9.49 £9.99

ANGELS WALKING SERIES 1- ANGELS WALKING PB

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine...
£8.55 £8.99

BRIDGE THE PB

New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury delivers an instant classic with this heartwarming Christmas story ......
£12.34 £12.99

CHANCE THE PB

Years ago, the day before Ellie moved from Georgia to California, she and her best friend Nolan sat beneath the Spanish moss of an ancient oak tree where they wrote letters to each other, and sealed them in a rusty old metal box. ...
£12.35 £12.99

THE LANGUAGE OF GOD PB

Dr Francis S. Collins, head of the Human Genome Project, is one of the world's leading scientists, working at the cutting edge of the study of DNA, the code of life. Yet he is also a man of unshakable faith in God. How does he reconcile...
£8.55 £8.99

TO THE MOON AND BACK PB

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a 'heart tugging and emotional' story in the Baxter Family collection that will 'touch readers deeply' (RT Book Reviews) featuring two people who lost their parents in the same national tragedy—two people desperate to find each other and the connection they shared for a single day…that changed everything....
£9.49 £9.99
View as
Sort by
Display per page