You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
View as
Sort by

9/11 SERIES 1- ONE TUESDAY MORNING PB

I’m a firefighter, God, so I know I’ve been in some tough places before. But this . . . this not knowing the people I love . . . this is th...
£10.45 £10.99

9/11 SERIES 2- BEYOND TUESDAY MORNING PB

The hope-filled sequel to the bestselling One Tuesday Morning In this new novel by Karen Kingsbury, three years have passed since the terro...
£12.34 £12.99

9/11 SERIES 3- REMEMBER TUESDAY MORNING PB

A gripping story of danger and heroism by bestselling author Karen Kingsbury. A wall went up around Alex Brady's heart wh...
£12.35 £12.99

ABOVE THE LINE 2- TAKE TWO PB

Will the price of fame be worth the cost? Filmmakers Chase Ryan and Keith Ellison have completed their first feature film, and Hollywood is buzzing...
£6.64 £6.99

ABOVE THE LINE 2- TAKE TWO PB

The second book in the Above the Line series finds independent filmmakers Chase Ryan and Keith Ellison at the centre of Hollywood wheeling ...
£11.49 £11.99

ABOVE THE LINE BOX SET PB 4 VOLUMES

The four complete novels in the bestselling Above the Line Series follow dedicated Hollywood producers, as they seek to transform the cu...
£28.49 £29.99

ANGELS WALKING 2- CHASING SUNSETS PB

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the second novel in a brand-new series about divine intervention and the trials and triumphs of life—the dramatic story of a woman desperate to find deeper meaning in her life......
£8.60 £8.99

ANGELS WALKING 3- BRUSH OF WINGS HB

Nominated for CRT Award in 2017 - From '#1 New York Times' bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the third novel in an unforgettable series about divine intervention and the trials and triumphs of life for a group of friends. 'Brush of Wings' is a poignant tale of love, sacrifice, and the power of faith....
£16.15 £16.99

ANGELS WALKING 3- BRUSH OF WINGS PB

Nominated for CRT Award in 2017 - From '#1 New York Times' bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the third novel in an unforgettable series about divine intervention and the trials and triumphs of life for a group of friends. 'Brush of Wings' is..
£9.49 £9.99

ANGELS WALKING SERIES 1- ANGELS WALKING PB

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine...
£8.55 £8.99
View as
Sort by